BURN Links

BURN Links

Here are a selection of BURN's favorite sites:

HO Slot Car Racing information
Greg Braun's HO Slot Car Racing  www.hoslotcarracing.com

HO Racing Clubs
Worthing HO Racing  www.whoracing.org.uk
HO-UK www.ho-uk.org.uk

Slot Car forums
Slot Forum  www.slotforum.com
Slot Car Illustrated  www.slotcarillustrated.com
Hobby Talk  www.hobbytalk.com

Slot Car Magazines
SlotCar Magazine www.slotcarmagazine.co.uk

Slot Magazine www.slotmagazine.co.uk

Recommended retailers
Lucky Bob's (top US retailer) www.lucky-bobs-slot-cars.com
Slots n Stuff (top US retailer, AW & Dash) www.slotsnstuff.com
Bad L's Hobbies (US retailer) www.badlhby.com
Super Tires www.supertires.com
Frank the Racer (Super Tires retailer) www.franktheracer.com
Slot Car Direct (UK retailer) www.slotcarsdirect.co.uk
Buds HO Cars (US retailer) www.budshocars.com
JAG Hobbies (US retailer) www.jaghobbies.com
One Stop Slot Shop (US retailer) www.onestopslotshop.com
Vincent Wheels (German wheels) http://shop.vincent-wheels.de/

Decorating slot cars
Pattos Place (decal megastore)  www.pattosplace.com
Re-livery tutorial  http://www.slotforum.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=29822